Bloodwork Results

• DR.DEATH
  • Topic Author
More
24 May 2020 14:56 #222332 by DR.DEATH
Bloodwork Results was created by DR.DEATH
Hi All,

I recently visited my GP because I've been feeling very lethargic, low mood, low libido, little to no motivation and the worst by far, a complete lack of concentration and focus. I've been off all anabolics and sarms for 3+ months.

Doc requested tests as per the below, I'm not too clued up on bloodwork, everything seems within range, but I'm no expert.

Total Test: 15.2 (9.0 - 28.3)
SHBG: 53.3 (13.3-89.5)
Free Test: 227.4 (170.0 - 660.0)

ASL: 66 <50
ASL: 45 <45

Fasting Glucose: 4.6 (3.6 - 6.0)

Ferritin: 342 (30 - 400)

TSH: 0.82 (0.27 - 4.20)

PSA: 1.13 (0.0 - 4.0)

Creatinine:58 (64 -104)
Potassium: 4.2 (3.5 - 5.1)
Sodium: 138 (136 - 145)

I asked for e2, LH, FSH and cortisol as well but my request was declined. I'll get an independent blood test from Lancet for these during this coming week.

Kindly share your thoughts on the results? Additional info: 34 years old, eating at a 2-300 calorie suprlus, U/L split routine + 2 random cardio sessions a week.

Thanks

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

• Jacktuary
  • Premium Member
  • Premium Member
More
24 May 2020 15:00 - 24 May 2020 15:00 #222334 by Jacktuary
Replied by Jacktuary on topic Bloodwork Results
Low Libido? Low mood ? No motivation? Sounds like my typical high E2 symptoms but everyoneis different i. Ejaculation is super easy but no sex drive. And lethargy is usually my "i know its high estro" go to.

I would check e2 and maybe check out vitamin profile.

If your feeling more on edge (anxious) it could be low e2 with high cortisol...

Just check your e2.
Last edit: 24 May 2020 15:00 by Jacktuary.
The following user(s) said Thank You: DR.DEATH

• DR.DEATH
  • Topic Author
More
24 May 2020 15:46 #222336 by DR.DEATH
Replied by DR.DEATH on topic Bloodwork Results