Login Form

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: 1st time using

1st time using 26 Aug 2020 13:31 #223410

• Aya11
  • Fresh Boarder
I've been training for more than 10 years now.y strength is quite decent and I weigh around 105kg's. Im looking to shred some fat around that stubborn stomach area and gain some lean muscle in the process. I've use testo boost and Thermo feul before. But other then strength and energy gain. The results were not really what I had hoped for.

Im taking some whey protein after every workout. Please advise me on which Steroid I can take [removed]
Last Edit: 26 Aug 2020 14:15 by admin.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

1st time using 26 Aug 2020 14:21 #223411

• slaz007
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 13
Please do your research first, read, read and read some more.
Then ask questions...
Firstly read up on proper diet to suit your goals and desired outcome.
Gear comes later.. diet first.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Decro

1st time using 08 May 2021 00:11 #225148

• Stavey
  • Fresh Boarder
  • !!!
Guys can anyone build muscle /mass while cycling on Testosterone propionate or testosterone suspension?
Pump!

1st time using 08 May 2021 05:19 #225149

• Gee
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 5
Most people can build muscle with correct diet and a regular (preferably with weights) training regime.

1st time using 08 May 2021 08:07 #225150

• 00pump
  • Thank you received: 2490
Stavey wrote:
Guys can anyone build muscle /mass while cycling on Testosterone propionate or testosterone suspension?

Suspension doesn't have a place in bodybuilding in my opinion. It's makes more sense for power lifting.
"Whether You Think You Can or Can't, You're Right"--Henry Ford
The following user(s) said Thank You: admin, BDav

1st time using 08 May 2021 08:09 #225151

• 00pump
  • Thank you received: 2490
Aya11 wrote: