Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Where can I get pharma grade Winstrol

Where can I get pharma grade Winstrol 26 Feb 2021 11:07 #224757

• Visagie
  • Fresh Boarder
Hey guys.

Sorry a newbie here. Great forum.

Has anyone ever gone through the trouble of test some online pharmacies/labs? I have been given a script and bought some pharma Test Cyp. Then went on a cycle of DECA and TEST cyp from performance labs. I am not sure it felt like nothing. When on pharma Test I was horny as hell. But noticed when I was using PF labs gear I weren't has horny as usual. So I noticed a difference with that.

I was alternating so was hard to say if the strength was also down on PF labs gear. The Deca didn't give much of anything. Guys has anyone tested and confirmed a manufacturer that has legit gear?

I see a few brands on this forum. Can you help me out? I don't want to waist money on fake stuff..

Have a great weekend
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Where can I get pharma grade Winstrol 26 Feb 2021 13:28 #224758

• admin
  • Administrator
  • Thank you received: 2491
Just a reminder, you may ask for manufacturer suggestions, but don’t ask for a supplier. Read the rules if you haven’t done so already.

Where can I get pharma grade Winstrol 26 Feb 2021 13:33 #224759

• MPhilosopher
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Thank you received: 64
Visagie wrote:
Hey guys.

Has anyone ever gone through the trouble of test some online pharmacies/labs? I have been given a script and bought some pharma Test Cyp. Then went on a cycle of DECA and TEST cyp from performance labs. I am not sure it felt like nothing. When on pharma Test I was horny as hell. But noticed when I was using PF labs gear I weren't has horny as usual. So I noticed a difference with that.

I was alternating so was hard to say if the strength was also down on PF labs gear. The Deca didn't give much of anything. Guys has anyone tested and confirmed a manufacturer that has legit gear?