Login Form

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Opinion

Opinion 27 Apr 2021 05:44 #225071

  • Tay
  • Tay's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Good people, what's your about oxybolin tablets?Has any1 tried them before?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 27 Apr 2021 11:42 #225076

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4848
  • Thank you received: 2500
  • Karma: 228
Tay wrote:
Good people, what's your about oxybolin tablets?Has any1 tried them before?

What's the active ingredients in this oxybolin tablets you're asking about?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 27 Apr 2021 17:55 #225082

  • Tay
  • Tay's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Androgenic receptors....it gives a size for bulking
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 27 Apr 2021 18:25 #225083

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4848
  • Thank you received: 2500
  • Karma: 228
No, "Androgenic receptors" is not an ingredient, that's the receptor being "stimulated" in your body by whatever active ingredient the Oxybolin tablets contain.

Provide a link to the product so that we can see what you're talking about.
Last Edit: 27 Apr 2021 18:27 by admin.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 27 Apr 2021 23:52 #225084

  • Tay
  • Tay's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
harmaceutical Name: Oxybol

Chemical Name: Oxymetholone

Chem.Abstr.Name: 17-Hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethylene)-17-methyl-5a, 17 b-androstan-3-one

Molecular Structure: C21H3203

Molecular Weight: 332.5
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 28 Apr 2021 00:58 #225085

  • MPhilosopher
  • MPhilosopher's Avatar
  • Online
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 235
  • Thank you received: 71
  • Karma: -1
Tay wrote:
harmaceutical Name: Oxybol

Chemical Name: Oxymetholone

Chem.Abstr.Name: 17-Hydroxy-2-(hydroxymethylene)-17-methyl-5a, 17 b-androstan-3-one

Molecular Structure: C21H3203

Molecular Weight: 332.5

I mean sure, oxymetholone will "work".
How do you plan on using it?
There are probably better options, would help knowing what you want to achieve?

and I hope you checked your box for the correct ingredient, "oxybolin" on google showed Hi-Tech Pharmaceuticals which is just shitty supplements named closely after drugs that actually work.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Tay

Opinion 28 Apr 2021 01:01 #225086

  • Tay
  • Tay's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
I want to gain size as am planning to bulk... I wana buy from Kefei lab brand
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 28 Apr 2021 08:36 #225087

  • MPhilosopher
  • MPhilosopher's Avatar
  • Online
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 235
  • Thank you received: 71
  • Karma: -1
Tay wrote:
I want to gain size as am planning to bulk... I wana buy from Kefei lab brand

First cycle?
You could get away with just running testosterone, say 500-600mg a week, but that is quite a lot already, consider starting lower.

There are cases of oxymetholone causing gyno, despite the fact estrogen is not spiking as the drug does not aromatize per se. It seems to bind to the estrogen receptor, essentially acting as estrogen.

You can search on the forum "oxymetholone" etc and see similar posts.

What are you stats? Age, weight, height, bf%, lifting status, drug history?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 29 Apr 2021 10:10 #225089

  • syntax
  • syntax's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 60
  • Thank you received: 15
  • Karma: 0
I have been testing different orals on myself over a long period to see how I react, what works, dosages and side effects.


I've used Anadrol in 2 different ways.

1. As a normal cycle. I only did 4 weeks with 3 weeks at 50mg and 1 week at 100mg.
I did not get any of the harsh side effects but I was super hydrated and took support items to try and reduce or limit the damage. I also used Nolvadex the whole time to reduce the possibility of Gyno.
Weight gain if you eat is considerable, a lot of it was wet gains though. I started to get blood pressure issues on my final week and was looking more bloated and less full. The first few weeks I quite enjoyed my physique look.

2. Tested this as a pre-workout. Would take it once or twice a week, 90 minutes before a session where I wanted to try lift heavier. I guess it could all be placebo, but I strongly believe it makes a considerable difference to strength even when used in these isolated circumstances. There is a definite change in fullness even on the same day and the pump lasts longer than usual.

I have had amazing results just running Test and Tbol. I feel like Tbol doesnt get enough limelight but for me it has almost no sides and does the job pretty well.
I don't think I would cycle Anadrol again as I dont really need to do more than Tbol and Test to get results
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 04 May 2021 19:23 #225112

  • jooceboi456
  • jooceboi456's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 122
  • Thank you received: 38
  • Karma: 2
agreed with you on test and tbol... very nice results without having to worry about bad side effects
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 05 May 2021 16:14 #225116

  • Tay
  • Tay's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 6
  • Karma: 0
Do side effects start to appear at the fisrt cicle?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Opinion 06 May 2021 09:07 #225117

  • syntax
  • syntax's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 60
  • Thank you received: 15
  • Karma: 0
They can appear on a first cycle
The administrator has disabled public write access.