Login Form

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 17 Jan 2020 10:47 #220883

  • ninjajuice
  • ninjajuice's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 363
  • Thank you received: 71
  • Karma: 5
00pump wrote:
ninjajuice wrote:
Muscleaddict wrote:
ninjajuice wrote:
Is MHR light enough to be taken during PCT? or maybe directly after? Or should one rather wait it out?

No bud, you will compromise your recovery if you take it during PCT. Rather wait. That was a long cycle

How long you wait depends on how easily you find you generally recover post cycle, and how your blood work looks. There's no 'one size fits all'.

Hey bud, thanks so much. I love this forum because we get to ask "stupid" questions and in turn avoid doing stupid things. Appreciate the feedback.

Going to up my calories considerably and put in some proper training to minimise the muscle loss as much as possible.

This is also the time to be as disciplined as possible. No alcohol, feed your body macros it needs (not excessive empty calories), sleep.. Keep your engine running as clean as possible, prevent free radical damage, avoid situations as much as possible that cause cortisol spikes, don't stay up extremely late, don't train to often, step back, hammer hard, rest, cut out cardio, gets bloods and maybe extend PCT a few weeks. The list of things to do PCT is endless to help minimize muscle loss.

Thanks so much for the valuable feedback pump, really appreciate it
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Jan 2020 10:18 #220922

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2942
  • Thank you received: 1156
  • Karma: 90
Hi, bud.

I stopped everything for 4 months just natural training and focussed on nutrition and my studies.

So to come back to your question I started MHR on Monday at the recommended dose 1 cap morning and 1 cap 1hour before training in afternoon. I really satrted feeling it Yesterday in the gym.

But pleaseremember people respond differently to different compounds and this plays a role and like it or not propper sleep like 7hours mininum and proper nutrition also plays a huge role. I also recently realised being properly hydrated also plays a bigger role than we average joes give it creddit for.
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: ninjajuice

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 23 Jan 2020 21:23 #220936

  • jooceboi456
  • jooceboi456's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 117
  • Thank you received: 35
  • Karma: 2
wow so mhr is still produced all this time later? gotta get me one of these asap
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 28 Jan 2020 16:28 #220957

  • Horsey031
  • Horsey031's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Hi everyone,

This product looks interesting, I’m keen to Give it a go. I was wondering how low each AAS dose really is and how long you can actually run it for at the recommended dose without actually needing a PCT. The compound is still a low doses of orals so would I need liver support? I was thinking of a 10 to 12 week cycle on this.

Alternatively would it be better to run a low dose of anavar than MHR?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 29 Jan 2020 16:16 #220960

  • Horsey031
  • Horsey031's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Hi all,

I thought I left a message on here so apologies if there is a double post somewhere. I have not really posted on this forum before but I am a frequent visitor and love the knowledge base everyone provides.

I am thinking of going the injectable route but I need to travel abroad in 3 months and this would interfere with a successful cycle + PCT. I will probably look at this in June/July again. In the meantime I am considering MHR as it looks like it ticks a lot of boxes for me.

What do you think is the longest I could run this at the recommended dose without a PCT, would 10 weeks be too long considering this is still an oral?

Would one require liver support on something like this?

I am thinking on either stacking this with cardarine or yohimbine, which do you think would produce better results? Are there any other recommendations for a stack?

How would this compare to a low dose oral cycle like anavar?

Thank you.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 29 Jan 2020 17:41 #220961

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4840
  • Thank you received: 2491
  • Karma: 225
Horsey031 wrote:
I thought I left a message on here so apologies if there is a double post somewhere. I have not really posted on this forum before but I am a frequent visitor and love the knowledge base everyone provides.

Welcome

Horsey031 wrote:
What do you think is the longest I could run this at the recommended dose without a PCT, would 10 weeks be too long considering this is still an oral?

Would one require liver support on something like this?

It's mild, so 3-4 months is still fine and heathy individuals will not need PCT or liver support.

Horsey031 wrote:
I am thinking on either stacking this with cardarine or yohimbine, which do you think would produce better results? Are there any other recommendations for a stack?

Yes, cardarine or yohimbine is fine depending on your goals. Some add SARMs to MHR, but then PCT might become necessary.

Horsey031 wrote:
How would this compare to a low dose oral cycle like anavar?

Probably similar to 20mg Anavar per day when it comes to anabolic performace, but with MHR there are other benefits that comes with the added herbals.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: 00pump, Oupa, Horsey031

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 29 Jan 2020 20:13 #220963

  • Horsey031
  • Horsey031's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Thank you for your help admin! I’ll get some in a week or two and put a review up afterwards.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 11 Jun 2020 19:39 #222547

  • ibanez
  • ibanez's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 34
  • Thank you received: 4
  • Karma: 0
What are the ingredients?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 12 Jun 2020 07:29 #222548

  • Empire
  • Empire's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Posts: 9133
  • Thank you received: 1869
  • Karma: 40
Ibanez, it is a proprietary blend as it is a unique product, most of the time you launch a product every 2nd UG lab copies your products.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: admin, Oupa

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 23 Aug 2020 11:46 #223407

  • realOG
  • realOG's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Is there anyone who has used Male hybrid Ripped, in comparison to fat burners like Clen which of the 2 is more efficient and worth a while for use. Im currently on a Winstrol and Sust cycle, l would love to add some dht gear to my cycle because im really aiming on shedding some waist fat, upper body im buffed but im not happy with my waistline fat and look, please advise
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Oct 2020 18:20 #223840

  • andre300
  • andre300's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 528
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 3
Hi gents,

Wouldbit be advisable to take full dose at once? I train at 5 in the morning and dont want to risk taking it in the afternoon if I'm not gonna train.
This will be my second time around using it but going to do so for 2 months.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 23 Oct 2020 08:46 #223846

  • NOS
  • NOS's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 79
  • Thank you received: 25
  • Karma: 0
Better to split your dose one cap an hour before you train and the other cap later on in the day. You want a sustained release throught the day due to different compounds half life.
Set your alarm, no pain no gain.
Wherever Your Mind Goes, The Body Follows.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Kevin.Kleyn

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 14 Dec 2020 11:51 #224326

  • RedHulk
  • RedHulk's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 117
  • Thank you received: 13
  • Karma: -1
Been using the MHR and i must say this stuff is quite potent. 1 cap mornings and another at about 12. Definitely ramps up thermogenesis and has quite a strong stim effect. Suppresses appetite, but not to the point where you can't get a decent meal down, which i like. I understand it's DHT infused, but would love to know what the herbals are in this. Very pronounced smell to it. Overall happy with effect, I'm sure the results are going to be good.
"Nothing like a good piece of gear."
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 24 Jan 2021 19:25 #224467

  • Horsey031
  • Horsey031's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
hi everyone, I hope you are all keeping safe in this tough time.

I would like to give MHR another bash as I loved the results from last time. I ran 2.5 bottles

For how long is it possible to cycle MHR? How long should your on/of period be?

I understand no PCT is required. I did not do a PCT last time but I'm battling to wrap my head around this as I am under the impression that PCT is always required for AAS?

Can I run MHR for a longer period of time, lets say 12 to 16 weeks, and would the duration cause any side effects or require a PCT?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 24 Jan 2021 19:26 #224468

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4840
  • Thank you received: 2491
  • Karma: 225
You can use MHR up to 3 months without PCT.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 24 Jan 2021 20:00 #224469

  • Horsey031
  • Horsey031's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Thank you Admin
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 19 Feb 2021 13:55 #224713

  • Stormer
  • Stormer's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Any new updates to share on MHR usage?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 19 Feb 2021 14:11 #224714

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4840
  • Thank you received: 2491
  • Karma: 225
Stormer wrote:
Any new updates to share on MHR usage?

What would you like to know about MHR's usage? People use MHR in many different ways to suit their needs, so you are better off asking for an opinion on something specific than to wait for random updates which are unlikely to happen since MHR has been available for a long time and people don't post allot about it anymore.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Stormer

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 19 Feb 2021 14:11 #224715

  • Horsey031
  • Horsey031's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Not from my side, have not started yet, I need to drop my body fat % before I start again. I did about 2.5 bottles in the past and I had really good results. I came in just below 10% BF and I was looking amazing.It didn't make me too big but I looked nice and solid.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Stormer

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Feb 2021 13:54 #224730

  • Stormer
  • Stormer's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 8
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Thank you. Was just curious if there were more people who had used it and could post some more experiences and results as there aren't many posts about MHR. Just received mine and keen to give it a go as of next month. Will feedback
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 08 Mar 2021 10:54 #224819

  • realOG
  • realOG's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Howzit Peeps, I'm starting A cycle which has

2 Caps MHR ED
200mg Tren E Per Week
400mg Test E Per Week
25mg Proviron ED
1mg Caber per week
20mg Cardarine ED

My question is would MHR Blend nicely with this stack for 12 weeks
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 08 Mar 2021 11:34 #224822

  • Oupa
  • Oupa's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • I offer you perspective because I have done it
  • Posts: 6604
  • Thank you received: 4245
  • Karma: 299
realOG wrote:
Howzit Peeps, I'm starting A cycle which has

2 Caps MHR ED
200mg Tren E Per Week
400mg Test E Per Week
25mg Proviron ED
1mg Caber per week
20mg Cardarine ED

My question is would MHR Blend nicely with this stack for 12 weeks

Yes it will.
Divulge all information pertaining what substances you are using, otherwise the information given can be detrimental to your health.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86, realOG

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 26 Mar 2021 17:12 #224952

  • ninjajuice
  • ninjajuice's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 363
  • Thank you received: 71
  • Karma: 5
Good afternoon everyone,

The suggested dose is 2 pills per day. Has anyone experimented with more? I don’t really get much appetite suppression (if any) so was wondering if anyone has tried 3 pills throughout the day?

Going to run MHR for 30 days while body fat down to +\- 10% (at about 12 now) and then take a month off (from MHR) before starting my Primo cycle. The next 60 days is really about dropping 2% bf and getting my body ready for the training regime that I have planned for my cycle. Diet is dialled in nicely, training is nice and consistent but it’s time to up the volume in prep for the cycle.

Keen to hear if anyone has tried upping the dose. I may or may not do it. To be honest I’ve done a few MHR cycles and have always had great results, I’m just very interested.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 27 Mar 2021 10:36 #224954

  • 00pump
  • 00pump's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 8394
  • Thank you received: 2490
  • Karma: 298
What are you expecting to achieve by taking 3. You talking about appetite suppression, there is no medication I have taken that suppresses appetite that doesn't lose its effects after a short period of time.

The 2 percent you talking about will come from walking / cardio and ensuring you keep things as clean as possible for a couple weeks.

High doses of Victoza can really help you shed weight, allot higher than the recommended doses for type 2 diabetes / insulin resistance.
"Whether You Think You Can or Can't, You're Right"--Henry Ford
Last Edit: 27 Mar 2021 10:39 by 00pump.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: ninjajuice, Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 27 Mar 2021 16:35 #224957

  • ninjajuice
  • ninjajuice's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 363
  • Thank you received: 71
  • Karma: 5
00pump wrote:
What are you expecting to achieve by taking 3. You talking about appetite suppression, there is no medication I have taken that suppresses appetite that doesn't lose its effects after a short period of time.

The 2 percent you talking about will come from walking / cardio and ensuring you keep things as clean as possible for a couple weeks.

High doses of Victoza can really help you shed weight, allot higher than the recommended doses for type 2 diabetes / insulin resistance.

Thanks for the reply pump. To be honest I was more curious than anything. But if I had to say I suppose I would be hoping for a bit of an extra increase in performance more than anything.

But I hear you regarding the bf.

I’ll stick to the recommended dose. Really keen for my primo cycle.

Thanks for the reply B)
The administrator has disabled public write access.