Login Form

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Jun 2017 04:29 #210665

  • Helo-driver
  • Helo-driver's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: 0
Is it possible to take MHR with Winstrol and HCG as part of PCT?
I suppose anything is possible, would it be advised to is probably the beter question?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Jun 2017 04:48 #210667

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Not with Winstrol Bud no. You do not know what it contains so any Anabolics you are going to add in are just going to make it more suppressive and interfere with recovery. You say it like the onlyvthings your PCT consists of is MHR, Winstrol and HCG?
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Jun 2017 07:04 #210670

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
If you read the Doc's review carefully he said it would be fine to use during the bridge portion of your PCT that us the time you wait for your longer esters to clear their half lives, not during the actual PCT itself.
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 22 Jun 2017 07:37 #210674

  • Helo-driver
  • Helo-driver's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 17
  • Karma: 0
Rooi Bul 86 wrote:
Not with Winstrol Bud no. You do not know what it contains so any Anabolics you are going to add in are just going to make it more suppressive and interfere with recovery. You say it like the onlyvthings your PCT consists of is MHR, Winstrol and HCG?

Hi Rooi bul! Thanks for the reply!
No It's only the bridge that's with winstrol and HCG. Then nolva , clomid and HCG after that. Continuing with the HCG until the end.
I was just curious if there was something to up the libido a bit with he winny. But so many conflicting reports whether winny ups or downs the libido. Guess best is to see what it does to my own body and then take it from there.

Sorry, I said in the post to go with PCT, that was at 3am when insomnia kicked in, should have read with the bridge.

Thanks for the reply man! Much appreciated!
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 29 Jun 2017 23:26 #210825

  • PraetorXII
  • PraetorXII's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Phil 4:13 I can do all things through Him...
  • Posts: 408
  • Thank you received: 104
  • Karma: 9
Any one have any feedback from MHR, here is my take so far, if you guys think it might be too early or if you have any concerns pls give a headsup.

Im doing intermittent fasting (aiming for 16 to 18 hours) with MHR to drop some BF%
Current Calories - 2800
Currently on 13% BF
Weight 115kg
Height 1.95cm

Calories - I use to consume around 5000 to 6000 with all the kak I do during the day (weights, Cardio, gallivanting at work, checking oil levels and other shit at home).

Although Im still in the start phase I must say the appetite suppression is working based on that I use to eat around 6 times a day and got hunger cravings consistently. I got some stomach cramps (small) about 9 hours after first dose, but pushed through it and when I dosed again prior to gym they where gone.
Apart from having a lot of gas coming out at the in-feed and discharge, which is normal for me when I am fasting.
In the gym (still in fasted state) every thing was normal (energy levels, vigor etc.) Still doing Hormonas's 3/7 program, with 30min Cardio.

Anabolic side - Still to early to report any thing.

My 2 cents so far guys.

Questions
Is there a HL regarding to MHR?
Is it necessary to time dosages based on HL like we do on other oral AAS to keep levels stable?
If you keep doing what you've been doing
You gonna keep getting what you've been getting...
Last Edit: 29 Jun 2017 23:30 by PraetorXII.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 30 Jun 2017 08:39 #210827

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Hi Bud.

Your IF and Fasted training is spot on that is what I did on my first cut and the results were good as you know.

With half life work on 8/9hours as that's what it is for the three DHT derived oral Anabolics in MHR so splitting your dosage is the wise thing to do I would stick to 8hours
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: PraetorXII

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 03 Jul 2017 14:22 #210859

  • bamiam
  • bamiam's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 100
  • Thank you received: 18
  • Karma: 2
Do you guys recon MHR is potent enough to combat the muscle loss from T3? I’m planning on leaning out prior to my next cycle and want to run MHR with 50mcg and 10-20 yohimbine ED.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 14 Jul 2017 05:14 #211043

  • Riplad
  • Riplad's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Thank you received: 4
  • Karma: 0
Ok I have done my first week with MHR
So this is just feed back

Im currentky trying to rid me of fat and my sport is crossfit

T3 50-100 mg ed
Mk 677 15mg ed

This was ny regiment till I added MHR

My stmack feld a bit crampy for the first 2 doses but after that I was good even if I did not eat.

I deff had in crease in strenth which was welocome.
However as a crossfitter MHR 1 hour before workout did not like it when ny heartrate went above 175bpm!!!
I could not finish my workout!!
And it was not even a rough workout!!

Nornally ill use MK 677 and that is good for endurance even if i take it in the morning and only workout in the afternoon
But flip does it give ne an appetite!!! I want to devour everything !! So the T3 is useless in this regard cause its super hard to go into a calorie defficite the T3 dies guve me lots of energt and endurance though

Thus I added MHR fir the appetite suppresion which by the way is spot on and is an absolute releave !!! I dont crave everything anymore specially sugar which us great!!

So yesterday I thought Ill try something diffrent.
Did my 100mg t3 + MHR + MK early in the morning
And that worked just awsome awsone awsome
I smoked my workout I even surprised myself my heartrate hit 190bpm (Im 34) and nailed it and did a extra spin class afterwards

My only gripe at the moment (since I fugured the heartrate thung out) is tge supression
Its deff not as bad as the other stuff in the past but its noticable as when in MK there is no drop off in Libido.
I suppose Im unfortunatly sensitive to to that is there something I can add to aid that ?

As a crossfitter we strive for piwer to weight ratio and fitness thus who ever was the genius to invent this I would like to solute
Ill give some feedback ob the weightloss and so on just like some advice on the libido thing.

Thanks I hooe this helps
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 27 Jul 2017 15:41 #211282

  • vigilantis
  • vigilantis's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Hi,

MHR sounds great and keen to give it a go, just have a few questions.

I am due to complete PCT No1 end of next week and looking to begin a "longer term" use of MHR.

1. Given the described profile, would it be safe to begin MHR after PCT without observing the usual time-on = time-off rule?
2. Is anyone aware of MHR containing any stimulant based appetite suppressants, the reason I ask is past experience dictates that a number of appetite suppressants / fat burners contain stimulants that lead to anxiety and the shakes. I am hoping to avoid this due to higher than usual sensitivity to the same.

Will be grateful for any opinions.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 27 Jul 2017 20:12 #211295

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Hi.

Lover term use? Define please?

Rather recover fully first as Doctari mentioned it is suppressive but not going to shut you down completely
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: PraetorXII, vigilantis

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 27 Jul 2017 21:46 #211298

  • PraetorXII
  • PraetorXII's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Phil 4:13 I can do all things through Him...
  • Posts: 408
  • Thank you received: 104
  • Karma: 9
Would rate appetite suppression 8/10 with anabolics fucking awesome stuff.
If you keep doing what you've been doing
You gonna keep getting what you've been getting...
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Furk, Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 28 Jul 2017 13:29 #211342

  • Furk
  • Furk's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Lifting for a better tomorrow.
  • Posts: 2865
  • Thank you received: 1525
  • Karma: 136
Rooi Bul 86 wrote:
Lover term use? Define please?


I think he meant long term use. Typo.


Sent from my SM-A520F using Tapatalk
Officially sponsored by Protein™ and Caffeine™.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 28 Jul 2017 16:30 #211357

  • Riplad
  • Riplad's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Thank you received: 4
  • Karma: 0
No dont worry no stimulants for supression.
No shakes or anxiety or anything.
My stomack felt crampy the first time and not after that again. I dont even notice it.
Its my 3rd week now and the fat is starting to fall rapidly. Do the calorie defficite thing it just works.

As a crossfitter I usually hit a wall after 700 cal in a workout on MHR and calorie defficate diet. Then my stores are up and everything after that is reaally effort, but sure enough on the scale I dropped 3 kilos and a crap load of centimeters!! Without a loss of power and this is awsome!!.

I want to drop a couple more kilos and this time it seems achievable as its so easy to control my appitite and calorie intake.
Just a word of caution, i made the mistake again to take MHR within 3 hours before a crossfit workout, big mistake.
Sure if we do heavy and keep heartrate low like normal bodybuilders do no problem you guys should be fine.
But since heartrate stays elevated for long periods, you'll crashout!
Take it 8 hours prior then it works super!!.

Another tip....I took MHR and Mk for the first week.
It works for loads of energy and sustained energy but MK makes me want to eat....allot
MHR with GW that workes best for fat loss and energy.

Someone asked if MK can be used with T3...my opion nope it will make you want to eat.
MHR and T3 ...Yes!!! it works
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Furk, Rooi Bul 86, vigilantis

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 28 Jul 2017 16:47 #211359

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Yeah big typo sorry big thumbs and auto correct not friends
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 29 Jul 2017 16:19 #211382

  • SMC
  • SMC's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 28
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: 0
Riplad wrote:
No dont worry no stimulants for supression.
No shakes or anxiety or anything.
My stomack felt crampy the first time and not after that again. I dont even notice it.
Its my 3rd week now and the fat is starting to fall rapidly. Do the calorie defficite thing it just works.

As a crossfitter I usually hit a wall after 700 cal in a workout on MHR and calorie defficate diet. Then my stores are up and everything after that is reaally effort, but sure enough on the scale I dropped 3 kilos and a crap load of centimeters!! Without a loss of power and this is awsome!!.

I want to drop a couple more kilos and this time it seems achievable as its so easy to control my appitite and calorie intake.
Just a word of caution, i made the mistake again to take MHR within 3 hours before a crossfit workout, big mistake.
Sure if we do heavy and keep heartrate low like normal bodybuilders do no problem you guys should be fine.
But since heartrate stays elevated for long periods, you'll crashout!
Take it 8 hours prior then it works super!!.

Another tip....I took MHR and Mk for the first week.
It works for loads of energy and sustained energy but MK makes me want to eat....allot
MHR with GW that workes best for fat loss and energy.

Someone asked if MK can be used with T3...my opion nope it will make you want to eat.
MHR and T3 ...Yes!!! it works

Surely if it jacks up your HR that much there are some stims?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 30 Jul 2017 11:19 #211391

  • vigilantis
  • vigilantis's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Rooi Bul 86 wrote:
Hi.

Lover term use? Define please?

Rather recover fully first as Doctari mentioned it is suppressive but not going to shut you down completely


Thanks Rooi Bul.

From the "lower profile" described in the write-up I was thinking of doing a 90 day, (3 month) run of MHR. Will still have bloods done to monitor liver etc. while taking the usual support supplements.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 30 Jul 2017 17:08 #211396

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
3 months wouldn't be a problem. Go for it
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 31 Jul 2017 20:51 #211425

  • caracal
  • caracal's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 27
  • Thank you received: 1
  • Karma: 0
Hi guys,
What effect would MHR have on someone with MPB in their genes?
I've managed to keep it at bay for years with Propecia and thinking about giving MHR a go but it all depends on the risks
Appreciate your thoughts
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 31 Jul 2017 20:54 #211426

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Online
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4726
  • Thank you received: 2382
  • Karma: 220
caracal wrote:
Hi guys,
What effect would MHR have on someone with MPB in their genes?
I've managed to keep it at bay for years with Propecia and thinking about giving MHR a go but it all depends on the risks
Appreciate your thoughts

The AAS dosages in MHR is mild, so it's unlikely that you'll have issues.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: caracal, Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 27 Sep 2017 16:01 #212805

  • SMC
  • SMC's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 28
  • Thank you received: 3
  • Karma: 0
Has anyone else tried it and can offer some other first hand experiences?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 19 Nov 2017 17:55 #213612

  • Oupa
  • Oupa's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • I offer you perspective because I have done it
  • Posts: 6512
  • Thank you received: 4191
  • Karma: 295
Planning to run the product and will update with progress.
Divulge all information pertaining what substances you are using, otherwise the information given can be detrimental to your health.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Tremere, Rooi Bul 86, SMC

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 03 Jan 2018 16:17 #213976

  • Gmachine
  • Gmachine's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 2
  • Karma: 0
Anyone having increased heart rate or anxiety from mhr ?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 17 Jan 2018 09:04 #214170

  • Oupa
  • Oupa's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • I offer you perspective because I have done it
  • Posts: 6512
  • Thank you received: 4191
  • Karma: 295
What a product, kept 95% of my gains, and lean as fuck. Well done.
Divulge all information pertaining what substances you are using, otherwise the information given can be detrimental to your health.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86, Hoosain, pocketmuscle, Kevin.Kleyn

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 17 Jan 2018 09:20 #214172

  • pocketmuscle
  • pocketmuscle's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 125
  • Thank you received: 13
  • Karma: 1
Tx for the update Oupa.
Did you use the recommended dosage? 2 caps per day?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 17 Jan 2018 12:58 #214174

  • Oupa
  • Oupa's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • I offer you perspective because I have done it
  • Posts: 6512
  • Thank you received: 4191
  • Karma: 295
pocketmuscle wrote:
Tx for the update Oupa.
Did you use the recommended dosage? 2 caps per day?

No i used one cap, worked very well. No sides..2 Caps will def be better but i had no need for 2

Heart went little "bos" the first cap, but lasted only a few min. Nothing to be even concerned about, just had to feel what it does.
Divulge all information pertaining what substances you are using, otherwise the information given can be detrimental to your health.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86