Login Form

Welcome, Guest
Username: Password: Remember me

TOPIC: Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 03 Aug 2019 20:30 #220121

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Cycle the yohimbine or the MHR?
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 03 Aug 2019 20:31 #220122

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Thanks Oupa.

No the Yohimbine will be done 8weeks on 4weeks off
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 03 Aug 2019 22:22 #220123

  • Muscleaddict
  • Muscleaddict's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 3298
  • Thank you received: 2989
  • Karma: 275
Rooi Bul 86 wrote:
Cycle the yohimbine or the MHR?

Yohimbine.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 28 Aug 2019 19:14 #220246

  • vinze187
  • vinze187's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 34
  • Thank you received: 4
  • Karma: 1
Evening gents...ive used MHR for at least 4mths and while happy with results i accept my workouts and consistency hasnt always been on point in relation to my expected outcomes. With work n life a bit more settled now i find myself able to commit more effort and consistency to my diet and workouts and am wondering if its time to step up the dose on MHR. Was hoping to hear your views and possible guidance if any...also would it realise some benefit or just be an exercise in producing costly urine? Thanks in advance for any input....
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 28 Aug 2019 20:43 #220248

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4695
  • Thank you received: 2359
  • Karma: 220
vinze187 wrote:
Evening gents...ive used MHR for at least 4mths and while happy with results i accept my workouts and consistency hasnt always been on point in relation to my expected outcomes. With work n life a bit more settled now i find myself able to commit more effort and consistency to my diet and workouts and am wondering if its time to step up the dose on MHR. Was hoping to hear your views and possible guidance if any...also would it realise some benefit or just be an exercise in producing costly urine? Thanks in advance for any input....

You can increase the dose, but then you will need a “mild” PCT after the cycle ends.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: vinze187, Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 29 Aug 2019 12:35 #220249

  • Muscleaddict
  • Muscleaddict's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 3298
  • Thank you received: 2989
  • Karma: 275
As with any steroid based supplement you will see diminishing results the longer you are on, and will need to increase the dose to get the same benefits. But you will increase the chance of side effects as well. Definitely PCT as admin said.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: admin, vinze187

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 05 Sep 2019 08:54 #220285

  • andre300
  • andre300's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 524
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 3
So I've been back in training for about 6 weeks now after 5 years. Would it be a bad idea to look at introducing MHR at around the week 10 mark?

I dont have any specific goals aside from getting strength back to where it was.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 11 Sep 2019 14:50 #220329

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Hi, guys.

So an update from my side been a month on the MHR and for the 1st Month I decided to use it alone to see what it feels like and how I feel on it. Man I am impressed. Leg strength and shoulder and back strength is on the up every session and this is weird as I am eating in a deficit.

Love the way it supresses my appetite. I can get all my meals in cureently eating about every 2 or 2.5 hours small meals and my only carbs are pre workout meals on back and leg days. But I do not crave sweet stuff or burgers or pizza. If the Lady orders for her and offers me it pisses me off I don't crave anything.

I am only using the Inbody Scan to track my progress and keep me motivated not saying it is accurate but it shows a 1kg Lean Muscle Increase and 4% Body Fat loss.

I also decided that when I add Yohimbime I am going to use only 10mg in the Morning when I do my Fasted Stade Cardio with a cup of good black bitter coffee.
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Muscleaddict

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 11 Sep 2019 15:16 #220332

  • 00pump
  • 00pump's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 8154
  • Thank you received: 2355
  • Karma: 296
Sounds very impressive. I like how you digging in on one compound intensively and giving it a good bash as to how it works on it own.
"Whether You Think You Can or Can't, You're Right"--Henry Ford
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: Rooi Bul 86

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 01 Oct 2019 13:31 #220490

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Hi, Gents.

So I had to stop for 2 Weeks the doc said I can not train while on Antibiotics this was prescribed for bad Middle Ear and Sinus Chanel infection.

What I can say is the appetite does not come back so bad as when I came off Sibutramine so that is a good thing.

I am going to start up again a week after the Antibiotics are done.
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 02 Oct 2019 18:48 #220503

  • Oupa
  • Oupa's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • I offer you perspective because I have done it
  • Posts: 6489
  • Thank you received: 4177
  • Karma: 295
Name of antibiotics?
Divulge all information pertaining what substances you are using, otherwise the information given can be detrimental to your health.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 03 Oct 2019 05:19 #220504

  • Rooi Bul 86
  • Rooi Bul 86's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Expert
  • Faith, Weights and Protein Shakes...
  • Posts: 2919
  • Thank you received: 1147
  • Karma: 90
Hi Oupa.

Amoxyclav 1000 2x per day.
And Montelukast 1× per day.
It is on you. It always has been...
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 04 Oct 2019 18:02 #220516

  • Oupa
  • Oupa's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • I offer you perspective because I have done it
  • Posts: 6489
  • Thank you received: 4177
  • Karma: 295
Rooi Bul 86 wrote:
Hi Oupa.

Amoxyclav 1000 2x per day.
And Montelukast 1× per day.

jirrrr ok. Ja nee, wag eers tot dit oor is.
Divulge all information pertaining what substances you are using, otherwise the information given can be detrimental to your health.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 20 Dec 2019 12:07 #220760

  • andre300
  • andre300's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 524
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 3
Hi gents,
F9r thise that have tried this product- is there a specific point where you can feel the test starting to work?
Like with injectable where libido starts to go up.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 13 Jan 2020 09:44 #220851

  • andre300
  • andre300's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 524
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 3
My experience on this mix/compound - aside from a runny nose and lots of sweating, no real gain in size or strength.
I was working over Dec so training and diet was the same as normal.
Could it be that this product should be run longer to start seeing/feeling effects?
Cant see that to be the case.

Some input would be appreciated
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 13 Jan 2020 12:20 #220852

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4695
  • Thank you received: 2359
  • Karma: 220
Unrealistic expectations is the main reason for complaints regarding MHR.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 13 Jan 2020 12:39 #220853

  • andre300
  • andre300's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 524
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 3
Dont think that was the case. I did know it will be little gains. I did not have any gains in strength.
Im not knocking the product, it obviously doesnt work well f9r me for some or other reason
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 13 Jan 2020 14:54 #220855

  • slaz007
  • slaz007's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 52
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 0
Hi

I am using MHR (recommended dosage) + RAD 140 (20mg per day/split) I cycle it 6 weeks on, 2 week off.

Gains are minimal, however they are noticeable in my case. Especially from around week 8-10.

I will run three by 6 week cycles and then switch the RAD 140 for LGD and keep the MHR a bit longer.

I keep a diary for all cycles I've been on to monitor dosages, weight increase/decrease, fat %, How I felt on the cycle (health wise), side effects etc.

So there are gains but progress is slow, but I am happy with what I see.

Note, I have not used MHR on its own.

Regards

S
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 13 Jan 2020 16:22 #220856

  • andre300
  • andre300's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Senior Boarder
  • Posts: 524
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 3
4 weeks might just not be enough then.
How is the rad working f9r you?
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 14 Jan 2020 09:36 #220867

  • slaz007
  • slaz007's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Fresh Boarder
  • Posts: 52
  • Thank you received: 9
  • Karma: 0
Hi

Works well, but don't expect massive gains. Weeks 8-10 are when I saw progress.

I have used RAD 140 on its own at 20mg, slit am and pm.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 14 Jan 2020 10:57 #220868

  • admin
  • admin's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Administrator
  • Posts: 4695
  • Thank you received: 2359
  • Karma: 220
I agree with slaz007, we are taking about a product that doesn't even require PCT so it should be pretty obvious that one will not make massive gains. That was never the product's purpose.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 15 Jan 2020 15:13 #220873

  • ninjajuice
  • ninjajuice's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 340
  • Thank you received: 66
  • Karma: 5
Is MHR light enough to be taken during PCT? or maybe directly after? Or should one rather wait it out? I've used it before and I think the product is fantastic. I'm currently waiting to start my PCT after a 20 week cycle with Equi, Masteron and cyp but due to sickness and unplanned travels didn't use a bridge or train so gains are going fast. Just wondering if I can get some 'assistance" during my pct and post pct while I wait for my next cycle? Thanks in advance.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 15 Jan 2020 17:33 #220874

  • Muscleaddict
  • Muscleaddict's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 3298
  • Thank you received: 2989
  • Karma: 275
ninjajuice wrote:
Is MHR light enough to be taken during PCT? or maybe directly after? Or should one rather wait it out?

No bud, you will compromise your recovery if you take it during PCT. Rather wait. That was a long cycle

How long you wait depends on how easily you find you generally recover post cycle, and how your blood work looks. There's no 'one size fits all'.
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: ninjajuice

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 16 Jan 2020 14:10 #220875

  • ninjajuice
  • ninjajuice's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Junior Boarder
  • Posts: 340
  • Thank you received: 66
  • Karma: 5
Muscleaddict wrote:
ninjajuice wrote:
Is MHR light enough to be taken during PCT? or maybe directly after? Or should one rather wait it out?

No bud, you will compromise your recovery if you take it during PCT. Rather wait. That was a long cycle

How long you wait depends on how easily you find you generally recover post cycle, and how your blood work looks. There's no 'one size fits all'.

Hey bud, thanks so much. I love this forum because we get to ask "stupid" questions and in turn avoid doing stupid things. Appreciate the feedback.

Going to up my calories considerably and put in some proper training to minimise the muscle loss as much as possible.
The administrator has disabled public write access.

Male Hybrid Ripped (MHR) + Review 16 Jan 2020 14:19 #220877

  • 00pump
  • 00pump's Avatar
  • Offline
  • Moderator
  • Posts: 8154
  • Thank you received: 2355
  • Karma: 296
ninjajuice wrote:
Muscleaddict wrote:
ninjajuice wrote:
Is MHR light enough to be taken during PCT? or maybe directly after? Or should one rather wait it out?

No bud, you will compromise your recovery if you take it during PCT. Rather wait. That was a long cycle

How long you wait depends on how easily you find you generally recover post cycle, and how your blood work looks. There's no 'one size fits all'.

Hey bud, thanks so much. I love this forum because we get to ask "stupid" questions and in turn avoid doing stupid things. Appreciate the feedback.

Going to up my calories considerably and put in some proper training to minimise the muscle loss as much as possible.

This is also the time to be as disciplined as possible. No alcohol, feed your body macros it needs (not excessive empty calories), sleep.. Keep your engine running as clean as possible, prevent free radical damage, avoid situations as much as possible that cause cortisol spikes, don't stay up extremely late, don't train to often, step back, hammer hard, rest, cut out cardio, gets bloods and maybe extend PCT a few weeks. The list of things to do PCT is endless to help minimize muscle loss.
"Whether You Think You Can or Can't, You're Right"--Henry Ford
The administrator has disabled public write access.
The following user(s) said Thank You: ninjajuice